Document Collaboration

google-driveI have always been curious how google drive works. I admit, I’m not a techie person thus, I don’t give myself a chance to use it. That is why I stick to using Microsoft office and also, I find it quite for advance people and I wasn’t able to find time to try it out. It is a good thing that in our laboratory class, we were taught how to use it. It opened my mind that there’s a lot of improvements in technology and I find it quite amazing. 

I was at awe when we looked more into how google drive makes a lot of things easier for us. When we were exploring it out and I find it surprising that it is user-friendly and that is easy to use! Also, editing a document is way better because you can edit it and share it with your friends in an instant and they can edit it anywhere or anytime they want. Furthermore, a lot of features such as the comment box, the chat box makes it more suitable for easier communication between your team members. 

列印

For our laboratory exercise, we were tasked to create a survey form with our group mates and share it within the students of the class. I had fun creating a survey form because we were able to customize it and make it more suitable for the survey that we wanted to conduct. Getting response from respondents were also fast and easy because results are updated quicky thus, we were even able to make a write-up for the survey that we did. I thank google for creating such a useful tool for us and that it will really help me and a lot more people today and in the near future. 

Leave a comment